Xbox business update podcast: which Microsoft games will launch on PlayStation and Switch?

Xbox business update podcast: which Microsoft games will launch on PlayStation and Switch?

[ad_1]


Hello and welcome to our live coverage of today’s Xbox business update, where we expect Microsoft to lay out some form of plan for launching first-party Xbox games on Nintendo and PlayStation platforms.


The news is set to drop in the form of a podcast published at 8pm UK time – that’s 3pm Eastern, or midday Pacific. Join us as we listen and react to all the details.


We’re expecting to hear from Microsoft gaming boss Phil Spencer, Xbox president Sarah Bond and head of Xbox game studios Matt Booty – the company’s Triforce of gaming top brass – as they lay out how the company will handle Xbox exclusives in the future.



[ad_2]

Source Link

Previous post More Than Half A Million U.S. Workers Went On Strike Last Year
Next post ‘PRESTIGE ACCOMMODATION:’ Bunkbed in North York the latest rental joke